Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jun 07 2023 except Wed Oct 12 2022, Wed Oct 26 2022, Wed Nov 09 2022, Wed Nov 23 2022, Wed Dec 21 2022, Wed Jan 04 2023, Wed Jan 18 2023, Wed Feb 01 2023, Wed Feb 15 2023, Wed Mar 01 2023, Wed Mar 15 2023, Wed Mar 29 2023, Wed Apr 12 2023, Wed May 10 2023. Also includes Tue Oct 11 2022, Wed Nov 02 2022, Wed Nov 16 2022, Wed Dec 14 2022, Wed Jan 25 2023, Wed Feb 08 2023, Thu Feb 23 2023, Wed Mar 08 2023, Wed Mar 22 2023, Wed Apr 19 2023, Wed May 17 2023.
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 00:00 to 23:55