Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Wed Jun 16 2021 except Thu Oct 01 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020, Thu Nov 05 2020, Thu Nov 19 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 17 2020, Mon Dec 21 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Thu Feb 04 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Thu Mar 25 2021, Mon Mar 29 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021, Thu Apr 15 2021, Thu Apr 22 2021, Sat May 22 2021, Mon May 31 2021, Thu Jun 17 2021, Mon Jun 21 2021. Also includes Thu Oct 01 2020, Wed Dec 16 2020, Tue Jan 19 2021, Wed Feb 03 2021, Tue Feb 16 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021, Tue Jun 01 2021, Wed Jun 16 2021.
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:55