D Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Fri Jun 10 2022 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Jan 05 2022, Wed Jan 19 2022, Wed Mar 02 2022, Wed Mar 16 2022, Wed Mar 30 2022, Wed Apr 13 2022, Wed Apr 27 2022, Wed Jun 08 2022. Also includes Fri Oct 15 2021, Wed Jan 12 2022, Wed Jan 26 2022, Wed Mar 09 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022, Wed Apr 06 2022, Wed May 04 2022, Fri Jun 10 2022.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 08:00
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 08:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 08:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 08:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 08:00
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 08:00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 08:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 08:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 08:00