C Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Tue Jun 22 2021 except Wed Nov 04 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020, Wed Dec 16 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Feb 10 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021, Wed Apr 07 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021, Wed May 05 2021, Wed Jun 02 2021, Wed Jun 16 2021. Also includes Thu Nov 05 2020, Wed Dec 09 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Mar 26 2021, Thu Apr 15 2021, Wed Apr 28 2021, Wed Jun 09 2021, Mon Jun 21 2021, Tue Jun 22 2021.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 00:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 00:00
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 00:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 00:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 00:00
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 00:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 00:00
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 00:00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 00:00