All Contacts

Teacher Departmentsort ascending Phone E-mail
Mary Cagney Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Irma Garcia Teacher World Languages igarcia1@cps.edu
Nancy Castro Teacher World Languages 773.535.9944 NCastro@cps.edu
Ana Baeza-Nunez Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu
Conrad Gordon Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 cegordon2@cps.edu
Michael Schroers Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Matthias Jamison-Koenig Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Lauren Dunning Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 LDunning1@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mrschmid@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
William Reed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jaciciora@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Lina Zayed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) lzayed@cps.edu
Young Im Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) yim@cps.edu
Denise Long, PhD Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) dllong@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mmrozek@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mkpeterek@cps.edu
Christian Carstensen Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 cacarstensen@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jsaltouros@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Teacher Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Ronkia Jones Teacher Special Education rcjones1@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Teacher Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Doris E. Williams-Hoard Case Manager Special Education 773-535-3941 dewilliams1@cps.edu
Catina Simms-Dickerson Special Education Teacher Special Education 773.535.9930 CMSimms@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu