All Contacts

Teacher Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
Aurora Diaz-Meraz Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9970 ADiaz7@cps.edu
Tracy Boler Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9938 trboler@cps.edu
Sharon Tillman Social Worker Counseling Services 773.535.9945 sdtillman@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher English 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Dexter Wilde Teacher English 773.535.3987 dtwilde@cps.edu
Chrishan David Teacher English 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett Teacher English clplunkett@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling Teacher English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
William Ejzak Teacher English WBEjzak@cps.edu
Christine Souferis Teacher English stchristine@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher English 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Fine Arts & Music ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher Fine Arts & Music elcalderon1@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Jacob Mitchell Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu
John Famera Teacher Fine Arts & Music jfamera@cps.edu
Valerie Seats Nurse Health Services 773.535.3936 wseats@cps.edu
Orrin James Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.7762 Jforrin@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Teacher Physical Education lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Teacher Physical Education 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Physical Education 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Matthew Barrett Teacher Physical Education 773.535.9957 MMBarrett@cps.edu
Domenicos Kosteris Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Marian Warren Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Elisabeth Robbins Teacher Social Studies erobbins1@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Social Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Teacher Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu