Academic Center

A. C. Teacher sort ascending Phone E-mail
Ana Baeza-Nunez Teacher 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher elcalderon1@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher jaciciora@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
John Famera Teacher jfamera@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Teacher 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher mmrozek@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Teacher jsaltouros@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher mrschmid@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Teacher 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher ajyoungblood@cps.edu