Athletics

 Brooks offers an extensive sports program to students to accompany their intellectual development. Below find a list of sports offered and coach contact information where available.

(NOTE: All forms are posted at the bottom of this page. Please scroll down to view them.)

Athletic Director
Reginald Dawson
773.535.7762
rdawson@cps.edu

Baseball, Varsity
Anthony Beale, Head Coach
tonybeale@comcast.net
773 844 2255

Herbert Redmond, Assistant Coach
herbertredmondjr@yahoo.com
773 749 2839

Baseball, Junior Varsity / Sophomore
Rodney Lopez
e93rod@yahoo.com
(773) 406-2458
SPRING 2017 GIRLS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball
George Montgomery
1 (773) 294-1409
georgemontgo@yahoo.com
Basketball Varsity Boys Fall/Spring Schedule
Girls Basketball Schedule

Bowling
LaShaune Darden
coachshaune@att.net 
(708) 903-3538
Fall 2016/Spring 2017 Bowling Competition Schedule

Cheerleading
Temario Jones
+1 (708) 589-5566
Brookscheercoach@yahoo.com

Football
Benjamin McCall
(773) 858-3982
bmac2830@gmail.com
2016 VARSITY FOOTBALL GAME SCHEDULE
2016 SOPHOMORE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Golf  Boys
Todd Harris
(773) 712-7508
toharris123@yahoo.com

Golf  Girls
Micheal Duck
(773) 678-4694
michaelduckjr@gmail.com

Pom-Pom
Shaneka Monroe
(773) 732-8600
Msblenrichment@yahoo.com

Soccer
Head Coach:
Norberto Lopez
773.837.0382

nlopez76@cps.edu
Assistant Coach:
Miriam Lopez
773.799.5694
mlopez259@cps.edu

SPRING 2017 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Softball
Orrin James
(773) 908-3126
sjnoj@sbcglobal.net

Swimming and Waterpolo
Mr. Marshall and Ms. Leigh
(773) 744-0649
temarshall@cps.edu
raleigh@cps.edu
SPRING 2017 WATERPOLO SCHEDULE

Tennis
Ron Ragsdale
(773) 260-2161
ron-rags@msn.com
SPRING 2017 BOYS TENNIS MATCH SCHEDULE

Track and Field
Coach Muhammad
freedombyfitness@gmail.com
SPRING 2017 OUTDOOR SCHEDULE
Delin Hill, Girls Coach
(708) 674-3101
Brookstrackandfield@yahoo.com
SPRING 2017 CHAMPIONSHIP CALENDAR

Volleyball
Maddy Peterek
(574) 292-3033
mkpeterek@cps.edu
SPRING 2017 BOYS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Wrestling
2016-2017 Fall-Spring Schedule