Village of Brooks Parent Club Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Tuesday until Wed Jun 15 2016.
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 18:00 *
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 18:00 *
Event Location: 
School Cafeteria

Upon registering your child for the school, you are considered a member and are both welcomed and expected to attend.  Grandparent, Godparents, friends and anyone you consider to be a part of your “village” are also welcomed to join us.

Category: 
Parents