A Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Mon Oct 10 2016, Thu Nov 03 2016, Thu Nov 10 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Thu Jan 05 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Thu Feb 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 03 2017, Thu Apr 06 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Fri Jun 09 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 21 2016.
Thursday, September 8, 2016 (All day)
Monday, September 12, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)
Monday, September 19, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 (All day)
Monday, September 26, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 17, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 20, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 24, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 31, 2016 (All day)
Monday, November 7, 2016 (All day)
Monday, November 14, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All day)
Monday, November 21, 2016 (All day)
Monday, November 28, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 5, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 12, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 19, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (All day)
Monday, January 9, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 30, 2017 (All day)
Monday, February 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, February 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, February 16, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 (All day)
Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day)
Monday, April 17, 2017 (All day)
Monday, April 24, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 22, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day)
Monday, June 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (All day)