A Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 16 2016 except Mon Sep 07 2015, Mon Oct 12 2015, Thu Nov 12 2015, Thu Nov 19 2015, Mon Nov 23 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Mon Dec 21 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Mon Jan 18 2016, Thu Feb 04 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Thu Apr 07 2016, Thu Apr 14 2016, Mon Apr 18 2016, Thu Apr 21 2016, Thu May 05 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Thu Jun 16 2016.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, September 10, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, September 14, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, September 17, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, September 28, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, October 1, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, October 5, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, October 8, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, October 15, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, October 22, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, October 29, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, November 2, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, November 5, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, November 9, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, November 16, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, November 30, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, December 3, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, December 7, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, December 10, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day) *
Thursday, December 17, 2015 (All day) *
Monday, January 4, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, January 7, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, January 11, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, January 14, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, January 21, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, January 25, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, January 28, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, February 1, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, February 8, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, February 11, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, February 18, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, February 22, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, February 25, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, February 29, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, March 3, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, March 7, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, March 10, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, March 17, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, March 21, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, March 24, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, March 28, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, April 4, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, April 11, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, April 25, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, April 28, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, May 2, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, May 9, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, May 12, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, May 16, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, May 23, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, May 26, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, June 2, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day) *
Thursday, June 9, 2016 (All day) *
Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day) *