D Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jun 18 2021 except Tue Oct 13 2020, Wed Oct 14 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 09 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Jan 20 2021, Wed Feb 03 2021, Wed Feb 17 2021, Wed Mar 31 2021, Wed Apr 14 2021, Wed Apr 28 2021, Wed Jun 09 2021. Also includes Tue Oct 13 2020, Wed Oct 14 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020, Wed Feb 10 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021, Thu Apr 15 2021, Wed May 05 2021, Fri Jun 18 2021.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)
Friday, November 20, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (All day)
Friday, April 9, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 15, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (All day)
Friday, June 18, 2021 (All day)