C Day - Seminars

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Tue Jun 19 2018 except Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed May 30 2018. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Mar 23 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Mon Jun 18 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)