C Day - Seminars

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Apr 19 2017 except Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 07 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 23, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (All day)