B Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Jun 16 2017 except Tue Oct 11 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Fri Jan 06 2017, Tue Jan 17 2017, Fri Feb 03 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Apr 04 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017. Also includes Thu Dec 22 2016.
Friday, September 9, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
Friday, September 16, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 (All day)
Friday, September 23, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (All day)
Friday, September 30, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 7, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 14, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 28, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (All day)
Friday, November 18, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 2, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 9, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 16, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 22, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)