B Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Jun 17 2016 except Fri Sep 04 2015, Tue Sep 08 2015, Tue Oct 13 2015, Fri Nov 13 2015, Fri Nov 20 2015, Tue Nov 24 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Tue Jan 19 2016, Fri Feb 05 2016, Tue Feb 16 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016, Fri Apr 08 2016, Fri Apr 15 2016, Tue Apr 19 2016, Fri Apr 22 2016, Fri May 06 2016, Tue May 31 2016, Fri Jun 17 2016.
Friday, September 11, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, September 18, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, September 25, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, October 2, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, October 9, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, October 23, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, November 6, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, December 4, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, December 11, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day) *
Friday, December 18, 2015 (All day) *
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, January 8, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, January 15, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, January 22, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, January 29, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, February 12, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, February 19, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, March 11, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, April 1, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, April 29, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, May 13, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, May 20, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, May 27, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, June 3, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (All day) *
Friday, June 10, 2016 (All day) *
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All day) *