Teachers

Teachersort descending Department Class(es) Phone E-mail
Matthias Jamison-Koenig STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Ronkia Jones Special Education HS2 United States History-2, NS2 A905-5, S2 American Sign Lang I-3, S2 Biology-3, S2 Chemistry-3, S2 Civics-3, S2 Creative Writing-2, S2 Earth & Space Science-2, S2 English I-2, S2 English II-3, S2 English III-3, S2 English IV-3, S2 Environmental Science-2, S2 Integrated Math I-2, S2 Integrated Math II-3, S2 Integrated Math III-3, S2 Integrated Math IV-3, S2 Physics-3, S2 World Studies-3 rcjones1@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Academic Center Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), Gardening in the City Seminar1, Gardening in the City Seminar2 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), Gardening in the City Seminar1, Gardening in the City Seminar2 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Integrated Math 1, Integrated Science 1 aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Domenicos Kosteris Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Denise Long, PhD STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) AS2 AP Computer Science Prin-1, HS2 College Algebra-1, HS2 Pre Calculus-1, HS2 Pre Calculus-2, HS2 Pre Calculus-3, SemS18 Web Design - Long 1, SemS18 Web Design - Long 2 dllong@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Physical Education NS2 A802-2, RS2 PE I-Health-2, RS2 PE II-1, RS2 PE II-5, RS2 PE II-6, SemS18 7th Mentor - Magallan 1, SemS18 Love of Game - Magall 2 lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Jacob Mitchell Fine Arts & Music Better Know a Neighborhood, Digital Imaging I & II 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Academic Center NS2 A901-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-1, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-3, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 1, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 2 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Physical Education NS2 A901-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-1, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-3, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 1, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 2 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Academic Center HS2 Integrated Math I-3, HS2 Integrated Math II-5, HS2 Integrated Math II-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-9, NS2 A804-4, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-2, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Mrozek 1, SemS18 Math Matters - Mrozek 2 mmrozek@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Integrated Math I-3, HS2 Integrated Math II-5, HS2 Integrated Math II-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-9, NS2 A804-4, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-2, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Mrozek 1, SemS18 Math Matters - Mrozek 2 mmrozek@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Social Studies AP United States History, AP Microeconomics 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Shea Parks Academic Center Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Shea Parks Physical Education Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Inquiry Science I-1, HS2 Inquiry Science I-4, HS2 Inquiry Science I-5, HS2 Inquiry Science I-7, HS2 Integrated Math II-1, SemS18 Fict 2 Film - Peterek D, STEM-I, Volleyball Seminar 1, Volleyball Seminar 2 mkpeterek@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett English HS2 English II-2, HS2 English II-7, HS2 English III-2, HS2 English III-3, HS2 English III-6, NS2 A002-2, SemS18 Freshmen-Plunckett 2, SemS18 Poetic Jus - Plunkett 1 clplunkett@cps.edu
William Reed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) AS1 AP Environmental Science Per. 3 (A, D Days), HS1 Engineering Design, Per. 4 (A, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 1 (A, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 6 (B, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 8 (B, D Days) wgreed@cps.edu
Elisabeth Robbins Social Studies AS2 AP United States History-3, AS2 AP United States History-4, HS2 United States History-1, HS2 United States History-2, HS2 United States History-3, NS2 A107-7, SemS18 Cards for H - Robbins 1, SemS18 Cards for H - Robbins 2 erobbins1@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS1 Integrated Math I jsaltouros@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Academic Center HS1 Integrated Math I jsaltouros@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo World Languages AP Spanish Literature, Honors Spanish III, Honors Spanish IV, Spanish for Native Speakers, Level 2 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Academic Center HS2 Learning Assistant Math-13, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-12, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-14, NS2 7th AC Lab-1, NS2 7th AC Lab-2, NS2 A801-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-3, RS2 INS II-1, RS2 INS II-2, SemS18 Brooks Math Tm - Schm 2 mrschmid@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Learning Assistant Math-13, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-12, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-14, NS2 7th AC Lab-1, NS2 7th AC Lab-2, NS2 A801-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-3, RS2 INS II-1, RS2 INS II-2, SemS18 Brooks Math Tm - Schm 2 mrschmid@cps.edu
Michael Schroers STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Special Education NS2 A907-7, S2 American Sign Lang I-1, S2 Biology-1, S2 Chemistry-1, S2 Civics-1, S2 Creative Writing-1, S2 Earth & Space Science-1, S2 English I-1, S2 English II-1, S2 English III-1, S2 English IV-1, S2 Environmental Science-1, S2 Integrated Math I-1, S2 Integrated Math II-1, S2 Integrated Math III-1, S2 Integrated Math IV-1, S2 Physics-1, S2 World Studies-1 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Christine Souferis English HS2 English I-5, HS2 English I-7, HS2 English II-1, HS2 English II-3, HS2 English II-5, NS2 A106-6, SemS18 7th Mentor - Soufer 1, SemS18 Fashion Cl - Souferis 2 stchristine@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) STEM: Physics 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
Marian Warren Social Studies AS2 AP Human Geography-4, AS2 AP Human Geography-5, HS2 Civics-1, HS2 Civics-2, HS2 Civics-3, NS2 A808-8 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu