Teachers

Teacher Departmentsort descending Class(es) Phone E-mail
Shea Parks Academic Center Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Academic Center AS2 AP United States History-1, AS2 AP United States History-2, HS2 Learning Assistant Soc-1, HS2 Learning Assistant SS-2, NS2 A108-8, NS2 Modern World-1, NS2 Modern World-2, SemS18 Hist Warriors - Clark 1, WHAP! World History Advanced Placement 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Academic Center Art 1 , AS2 AP Studio Art: Drawing &-1, Better Know a Neighborhood, HS2 Art I-1, HS2 Art I-2, HS2 Studio Drawing I-1, HS2 Studio Drawing I-2, HS2 Studio Drawing II-1, NS2 A102-2, NS2 Art-7-1, SemS18 Freshmen-Calderon 2, SemS18 N Arts H S - Calderon 1, Studio Drawing & Painting, Pd. 3 elcalderon1@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Academic Center AP United States History, Food and Culture (Seminar) - Campos, Honors Sociology (Per. 1, 2, 3), HS2 Learning Assistant SS-15, HS2 Sociology-1, HS2 Sociology-2, HS2 Sociology-3, NS2 A304-2, NS2 Early World-1, NS2 Early World-2, SemS18 7th Mentor - Campos 1, SemS18 Beauty Budget - Campo 2, SemS18 How To Adult - Campos 1, Sociology , World Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Academic Center HS2 Integrated Math I-3, HS2 Integrated Math II-5, HS2 Integrated Math II-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-9, NS2 A804-4, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-2, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Mrozek 1, SemS18 Math Matters - Mrozek 2 mmrozek@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Academic Center Honors English I, Honors Film Study, Pd. 4, HS2 English I 7th-8, HS2 English I 7th-9, HS2 English I-1, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-1, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-2, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-3, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-6, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-7, NS2 A904-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Hazzard 1 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Academic Center HS1 Integrated Math I jsaltouros@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Academic Center Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), Gardening in the City Seminar1, Gardening in the City Seminar2 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Academic Center Exploring Computer Science, Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), HS2 Inquiry Science I-2, HS2 Inquiry Science I-7 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Academic Center 8th Grade Mentoring Camp (Seminar), English II, Freshman Seminar, HS2 English II 8th-8, HS2 English II 8th-9, HS2 English II-4, HS2 English II-6, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-10, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-11, HS2 Speech-1, NS2 A303-1, SemS18 8th Gr Ment - Campion 1, Speech 1 - Campione 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Ana Baeza-Nunez Academic Center Español 1, Días A y B , Español para Hispanohablantes , HS2 Spanish I-1, HS2 Spanish I-2, HS2 Spanish II-1, HS2 Spanish II-3, HS2 Spanish II-4, NS2 A902-2, SemS18 Latin Dance - Loera 1, SemS18 Latin Dance - Loera 2, Spanish 1 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Academic Center HS2 Learning Assistant Math-13, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-12, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-14, NS2 7th AC Lab-1, NS2 7th AC Lab-2, NS2 A801-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-3, RS2 INS II-1, RS2 INS II-2, SemS18 Brooks Math Tm - Schm 2 mrschmid@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Academic Center Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
John Famera Academic Center Art 1 jfamera@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Academic Center NS2 A901-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-1, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-3, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 1, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 2 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Academic Center AS2 Dual Credit French (.5)-1, Dual Credit French , Honors French I, Honors French II, Honors French III and IV, HS2 French I-1, HS2 French I-2, HS2 French II-1, HS2 French II-2, HS2 French III-1, HS2 French IV-1, NS2 A008-8, SemS18 LDF Africa - Cagney 1, SemS18 LDF Africa - Cagney 2 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Academic Center Advanced Band, Beginning Band, Beginning Orchestra 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Academic Center HS2 Integrated Math I-1, HS2 Integrated Math I-2, HS2 Integrated Math I-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-3, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-4, Integrated Math I, Integrated Science 1, NS2 A803-3, RS2 7th Inquiry Science I-1, RS2 7th Inquiry Science I-2, SemS18 AC Math Tm - Ciciora 2, SemS18 Learn Assis - Ciciora 1 jaciciora@cps.edu
Chrishan David English AS2 Dual Credit English 101-1, AS2 Dual Credit English 101-2, English IV, HS2 African American Literat-1, HS2 African American Literat-2, HS2 English IV-1, NS2 A807-7, SemS18 Scholarship S - David 1, SemS18 Scholarship S - David 2 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett English HS2 English II-2, HS2 English II-7, HS2 English III-2, HS2 English III-3, HS2 English III-6, NS2 A002-2, SemS18 Freshmen-Plunckett 2, SemS18 Poetic Jus - Plunkett 1 clplunkett@cps.edu
William Ejzak English HS1 Creative Writing, HS1 English II WBEjzak@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard English Honors English I, Honors Film Study, Pd. 4, HS2 English I 7th-8, HS2 English I 7th-9, HS2 English I-1, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-1, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-2, HS2 Intermediate Film Study-3, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-6, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-7, NS2 A904-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Hazzard 1 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Christine Souferis English HS2 English I-5, HS2 English I-7, HS2 English II-1, HS2 English II-3, HS2 English II-5, NS2 A106-6, SemS18 7th Mentor - Soufer 1, SemS18 Fashion Cl - Souferis 2 stchristine@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling English AS2 AP English Literature an-1, HS2 English I-2, HS2 English I-3, HS2 English I-4, HS2 English I-6, NS2 A104-4, SemS18 Freshmen - Wermeling 2, SemS18 Zumba - Wermeling 1 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Gianna Campione English 8th Grade Mentoring Camp (Seminar), English II, Freshman Seminar, HS2 English II 8th-8, HS2 English II 8th-9, HS2 English II-4, HS2 English II-6, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-10, HS2 Learning Assistant Eng-11, HS2 Speech-1, NS2 A303-1, SemS18 8th Gr Ment - Campion 1, Speech 1 - Campione 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Dexter Wilde English AS1 AP English Language and -1, AS1 AP English Language and -2, English III 773.535.3987 dtwilde@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Fine Arts & Music Art 1 , AS2 AP Studio Art: Drawing &-1, Better Know a Neighborhood, HS2 Art I-1, HS2 Art I-2, HS2 Studio Drawing I-1, HS2 Studio Drawing I-2, HS2 Studio Drawing II-1, NS2 A102-2, NS2 Art-7-1, SemS18 Freshmen-Calderon 2, SemS18 N Arts H S - Calderon 1, Studio Drawing & Painting, Pd. 3 elcalderon1@cps.edu
Jacob Mitchell Fine Arts & Music Better Know a Neighborhood, Digital Imaging I & II 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Fine Arts & Music Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
John Famera Fine Arts & Music Art 1 jfamera@cps.edu