Teachers

Teacher Departmentsort descending Class(es) Phone E-mail
Christina Lufrano English English II 773.535.9930 CMLufrano@cps.edu
Dionne Macon English 773.535.3987 DAMacon1@cps.edu
Chrishan David English English IV 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Allison Gillick English AP Language and Composition, Honors English II 773.535.9930 ACGillick@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard English Honors English I, Honors Film Study, Pd. 4 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Shanna Griffus Fine Arts & Music Art 1 , Better Know a Neighborhood, Studio Drawing & Painting, Pd. 3 smgriffus@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Fine Arts & Music Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Fine Arts & Music Advanced Band, Beginning Band, Beginning Orchestra 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Physical Education lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Physical Education 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Wynetta Newman Physical Education 773.535.7759 WNewman@cps.edu
Erika Horsley Science ejmortensen@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Social Studies AP United States History, AP Microeconomics 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Sharee Onyezia Social Studies AP United States History, Sociology , World Studies 773-535-9930 snonyezia@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Social Studies WHAP! World History Advanced Placement 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Marian Warren Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Domenicos Kosteris Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Integrated Math I, Integrated Science 1 jgonzalez450@cps.edu
Erika Horsley STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) ejmortensen@cps.edu
Ann Kuenster STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) afkuenster@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Integrated Math 1, Integrated Science 1 aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Lina Zayed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Projects in STEM (Zayed), STEM II Science (Zayed), STEM Trig/ Precalc ( Zayed) lzayed@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Mrozek Precalculus, Spanish 1 mmrozek@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) STEM-I, Volleyball Seminar 1, Volleyball Seminar 2 mkpeterek@cps.edu
William Reed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Michael Schroers STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu