Teachers

Teacher Departmentsort descending Class(es) Phone E-mail
Shyla Wermeling English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Chrishan David English English IV 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard English Honors English I, Honors Film Study, Pd. 4 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Gianna Campione English 8th Grade Mentoring Camp (Seminar), English II, Freshman Seminar, Speech 1 - Campione 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Dexter Wilde English AS1 AP English Language and -1, AS1 AP English Language and -2, English III 773.535.3987 dtwilde@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Fine Arts & Music Art 1 , Better Know a Neighborhood, Studio Drawing & Painting, Pd. 3 elcalderon1@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Fine Arts & Music Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Fine Arts & Music Advanced Band, Beginning Band, Beginning Orchestra 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Physical Education lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Physical Education 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Shea Parks Physical Education Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Marian Warren Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Social Studies WHAP! World History Advanced Placement 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Domenicos Kosteris Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Social Studies AP United States History, AP Microeconomics 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Social Studies AP United States History, Food and Culture (Seminar) - Campos, Honors Sociology (Per. 1, 2, 3), Sociology , World Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Christian Carstensen STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Inquiry Science I-2, I-4, I-6 (Carstensen), Integrated Math I, Technology and Ethics (Seminar - Carstensen) 773.535.9930 cacarstensen@cps.edu
Matthias Jamison-Koenig STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Integrated Math I, Integrated Science 1 jgonzalez450@cps.edu
Erika Horsley STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Beauty and the Business (Seminar) - Horsley, Get Your Zen (Seminar) - Horsley ejmortensen@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Integrated Math 1, Integrated Science 1 aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Lina Zayed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Projects in STEM (Zayed), STEM II Science (Zayed), STEM Trig/ Precalc ( Zayed) lzayed@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mmrozek@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) STEM-I, Volleyball Seminar 1, Volleyball Seminar 2 mkpeterek@cps.edu
William Reed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mrschmid@cps.edu
Michael Schroers STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu