Teachers

Teachersort ascending Department Class(es) Phone E-mail
Lina Zayed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Projects in STEM (Zayed), STEM II Science (Zayed), STEM Trig/ Precalc ( Zayed) lzayed@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Academic Center Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Fine Arts & Music Advanced Choir, Beginning Choir, Choir I - G 37-1, Concert Choir Seminar ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Social Studies AS2 AP Human Geography-6, AS2 AP Psychology-1, AS2 AP Psychology-2, AS2 AP Psychology-3, AS2 AP Psychology-4, NS2 A805-5, SemS18 Anime - Yackee 2, SemS18 I Am the Law - Yackee 1 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Academic Center Exploring Computer Science, Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), HS2 Inquiry Science I-2, HS2 Inquiry Science I-7 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Exploring Computer Science, Fundamentals of Information Technology (FIT), HS2 Inquiry Science I-2, HS2 Inquiry Science I-7 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Dexter Wilde English AS1 AP English Language and -1, AS1 AP English Language and -2, English III 773.535.3987 dtwilde@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling English AS2 AP English Literature an-1, HS2 English I-2, HS2 English I-3, HS2 English I-4, HS2 English I-6, NS2 A104-4, SemS18 Freshmen - Wermeling 2, SemS18 Zumba - Wermeling 1 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Marian Warren Social Studies AS2 AP Human Geography-4, AS2 AP Human Geography-5, HS2 Civics-1, HS2 Civics-2, HS2 Civics-3, NS2 A808-8 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) STEM: Physics 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
Christine Souferis English HS2 English I-5, HS2 English I-7, HS2 English II-1, HS2 English II-3, HS2 English II-5, NS2 A106-6, SemS18 7th Mentor - Soufer 1, SemS18 Fashion Cl - Souferis 2 stchristine@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Special Education NS2 A907-7, S2 American Sign Lang I-1, S2 Biology-1, S2 Chemistry-1, S2 Civics-1, S2 Creative Writing-1, S2 Earth & Space Science-1, S2 English I-1, S2 English II-1, S2 English III-1, S2 English IV-1, S2 Environmental Science-1, S2 Integrated Math I-1, S2 Integrated Math II-1, S2 Integrated Math III-1, S2 Integrated Math IV-1, S2 Physics-1, S2 World Studies-1 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Michael Schroers STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Academic Center HS2 Learning Assistant Math-13, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-12, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-14, NS2 7th AC Lab-1, NS2 7th AC Lab-2, NS2 A801-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-3, RS2 INS II-1, RS2 INS II-2, SemS18 Brooks Math Tm - Schm 2 mrschmid@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Learning Assistant Math-13, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-5, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-12, HS2 Learning Assistant Sci-14, NS2 7th AC Lab-1, NS2 7th AC Lab-2, NS2 A801-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-1, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-3, RS2 INS II-1, RS2 INS II-2, SemS18 Brooks Math Tm - Schm 2 mrschmid@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo World Languages AP Spanish Literature, Honors Spanish III, Honors Spanish IV, Spanish for Native Speakers, Level 2 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS1 Integrated Math I jsaltouros@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Academic Center HS1 Integrated Math I jsaltouros@cps.edu
Elisabeth Robbins Social Studies AS2 AP United States History-3, AS2 AP United States History-4, HS2 United States History-1, HS2 United States History-2, HS2 United States History-3, NS2 A107-7, SemS18 Cards for H - Robbins 1, SemS18 Cards for H - Robbins 2 erobbins1@cps.edu
William Reed STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) AS1 AP Environmental Science Per. 3 (A, D Days), HS1 Engineering Design, Per. 4 (A, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 1 (A, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 6 (B, D Days), HS2 Chemistry, Per. 8 (B, D Days) wgreed@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett English HS2 English II-2, HS2 English II-7, HS2 English III-2, HS2 English III-3, HS2 English III-6, NS2 A002-2, SemS18 Freshmen-Plunckett 2, SemS18 Poetic Jus - Plunkett 1 clplunkett@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Inquiry Science I-1, HS2 Inquiry Science I-4, HS2 Inquiry Science I-5, HS2 Inquiry Science I-7, HS2 Integrated Math II-1, SemS18 Fict 2 Film - Peterek D, STEM-I, Volleyball Seminar 1, Volleyball Seminar 2 mkpeterek@cps.edu
Shea Parks Academic Center Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Shea Parks Physical Education Physical Education (7th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education (8th Gr) - Parks, Physical Education I (per 3, 4, 5) - Parks 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Social Studies AP United States History, AP Microeconomics 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Academic Center HS2 Integrated Math I-3, HS2 Integrated Math II-5, HS2 Integrated Math II-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-9, NS2 A804-4, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-2, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Mrozek 1, SemS18 Math Matters - Mrozek 2 mmrozek@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) HS2 Integrated Math I-3, HS2 Integrated Math II-5, HS2 Integrated Math II-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-8, HS2 Learning Assistant Math-9, NS2 A804-4, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-2, NS2 HS Algebra for MG-4, SemS18 7th Mentor - Mrozek 1, SemS18 Math Matters - Mrozek 2 mmrozek@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Physical Education NS2 A901-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-1, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-3, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 1, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 2 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Academic Center NS2 A901-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-1, RS2 PE-Aquatics I-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-1, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-2, RS2 PE-Team Sports (Competit-3, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 1, SemS18 Brother 2 Br - Morgan 2 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Jacob Mitchell Fine Arts & Music Better Know a Neighborhood, Digital Imaging I & II 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu