All Contacts

Teachersort ascending Department Phone E-mail
Domenicos Kosteris Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Matthias Jamison-Koenig Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Shannae Jackson Principal Administration 773.535.9934 sbjackson1@cps.edu
Adriane Jackson Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9950 aljackson38@cps.edu
Erika Horsley Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) ejmortensen@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher English 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Gian Luca Ferme Technology Coordinator Computer Technology 773.535.9933 glferme@cps.edu
John Famera Art Teacher Fine Arts & Music jfamera@cps.edu
Quincy Dyer Operations Manager Administration 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
Aurora Diaz-Meraz Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9970 ADiaz7@cps.edu
Reginald Dawson Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.7762 rdawson@cps.edu
Chrishan David Teacher English 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jgonzalez450@cps.edu
Nancy Castro World Language Teacher - Spanish World Languages 773.535.9944 NCastro@cps.edu
Christian Carstensen Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 cacarstensen@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Social Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher English 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher Fine Arts & Music elcalderon1@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Teacher Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager Administration 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu
Matthew Barrett Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.9957 MMBarrett@cps.edu
Ana Baeza Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu