All Contacts

Teachersort descending Department Phone E-mail
Irma Garcia Teacher World Languages igarcia1@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Academic Center 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher English 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Erika Horsley Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) ejmortensen@cps.edu
Young Im Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) yim@cps.edu
Adriane Jackson Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9950 aljackson38@cps.edu
Orrin James Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.7762 Jforrin@cps.edu
Matthias Jamison-Koenig Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Lawrence Johnson Security Administration 773.535.3940 lwjohnson6@cps.edu
Ronkia Jones Teacher Special Education rcjones1@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher Academic Center 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Domenicos Kosteris Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 DKosteris@cps.edu
Denise Long, PhD Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) dllong@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Teacher Physical Education lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Jacob Mitchell Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Teacher Physical Education 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher Academic Center mmrozek@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mmrozek@cps.edu
Jessica Mulder Counselor/Programmer Counseling 773-535-9931 jlloegel@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Academic Center 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Physical Education 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mkpeterek@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett Teacher English clplunkett@cps.edu
William Reed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu