All Contacts

Teacher Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
Marian Warren Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Social Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Teacher Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Catina Simms-Dickerson Special Education Teacher Special Education 773.535.9930 CMSimms@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Teacher Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
William Reed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Steven R. Rogg Director of STEM Education STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 srrogg@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
Erika Horsley Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) ejmortensen@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mrschmid@cps.edu
Matthias Jamison-Koenig Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-888-3646 mpjamison@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skaur@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jgonzalez450@cps.edu
Alexander Kmicikewycz Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) aokmicikewyc@cps.edu
Michael Schroers Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Lina Zayed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) lzayed@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mmrozek@cps.edu
Christian Carstensen Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 cacarstensen@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mkpeterek@cps.edu
Ana Baeza Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Nancy Castro World Language Teacher - Spanish World Languages 773.535.9944 NCastro@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu