All Contacts

Teacher Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
Eugene Hazzard Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher Academic Center mmrozek@cps.edu
Ana Baeza-Nunez Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Teacher Academic Center jsaltouros@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Teacher Academic Center 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher Academic Center mrschmid@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
John Famera Teacher Academic Center jfamera@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher Academic Center 773.535.8563 SKaur@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Academic Center ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher Academic Center jaciciora@cps.edu
Clark Morgan Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 CPMorgan@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher Academic Center elcalderon1@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Academic Center 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Academic Center 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Academic Center 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Kerry Dolan Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9959 krdolan@cps.edu
Lawrence Johnson Security Administration 773.535.3940 lwjohnson6@cps.edu
Rashad Talley Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9937 rjtalley@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager Administration 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu
Billy Evans Attendance and Discipline Coordinator Administration 773.535.9930 Ext. 26378 bjevans1@cps.edu
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk Administration 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
Quincy Dyer Attendance and Operations Manager Administration 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
Gian Luca Ferme Technology Coordinator Computer Technology 773.535.9933 glferme@cps.edu
Tracy Boler Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9938 trboler@cps.edu
Adriane Jackson Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9950 aljackson38@cps.edu
Aurora Diaz-Meraz Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9970 ADiaz7@cps.edu
Jessica Mulder Counselor/Programmer Counseling 773-535-9931 jlloegel@cps.edu