All Contacts

Teacher Title Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
Quincy Dyer Operations Manager Administration 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
William Rodgers Dean of Students Administration 773.535.3940 wgrodgers@cps.edu
Charles W Dowdy V Director of Student Support Services / Dean Administration 773-535-7764 cdowdy@cps.edu
Melissa Resh Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9959 mresh1@cps.edu
Brian Webb Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.7764 blwebb@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager Administration 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk Administration 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
Shannae Jackson Principal Administration 773.535.9934 sbjackson1@cps.edu
Gian Luca Ferme Technology Coordinator Computer Technology 773.535.9933 glferme@cps.edu
Gale Robinson-Williams Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9938 GRobinsonwillia@cps.edu
Jessica Mulder Counselor/Programmer Counseling 773-535-9931 jlloegel@cps.edu
Adriane Hanes Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9950 alhanes@cps.edu
Aurora Diaz-Meraz Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9970 ADiaz7@cps.edu
Sharon Tillman Social Worker Counseling Services 773.535.9945 sdtillman@cps.edu
Allison Gillick Teacher English 773.535.9930 ACGillick@cps.edu
Eugene Hazzard Teacher English 773.535.9930 EHazzard@cps.edu
Christina Lufrano Teacher English 773.535.9930 CMLufrano@cps.edu
Dionne Macon Teacher English 773.535.3987 DAMacon1@cps.edu
Chrishan David Teacher English 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling Teacher English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
John Famera Art Teacher Fine Arts & Music jfamera@cps.edu
Shanna Griffus Teacher Fine Arts & Music smgriffus@cps.edu
Brandon Harding Teacher Fine Arts & Music 773.535.7766 bharding1@cps.edu
Jake Mitchell Department Chair Fine Arts & Music 773.535.9930 JNMitchell@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Fine Arts & Music ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Valerie Seats Nurse Health Services 773.535.3936 wseats@cps.edu
Sonia Laura Nurse Health Services 773.535.3942 sdlaura@cps.edu
Reginald Dawson Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.7762 rdawson@cps.edu
Leroy Magallanes Teacher Physical Education lmagallanes5@cps.edu
Matthew Barrett Athletic Director Physical Education 773.535.9957 MMBarrett@cps.edu