All Contacts

Teachersort ascending Title Department Phone E-mail
Lina Zayed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) lzayed@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Fine Arts & Music ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling Teacher English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Steven Webb School Assistant Special Education 773.535.9930 SAWebb@cps.edu
Brian Webb Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.7764 blwebb@cps.edu
Marian Warren Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk Administration 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
Arlington Vigilance Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) afvigilance@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
Sharon Tillman Social Worker Counseling Services 773.535.9945 sdtillman@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Teacher Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Catina Simms-Dickerson Special Education Teacher Special Education 773.535.9930 CMSimms@cps.edu
Valerie Seats Nurse Health Services 773.535.3936 wseats@cps.edu
Michael Schroers Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mrschmid@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu
Surjit Kaur Sandhu Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skaur@cps.edu
Steven R. Rogg Director of STEM Education STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 srrogg@cps.edu
William Rodgers Dean of Students Administration 773.535.3940 wgrodgers@cps.edu
Gale Robinson-Williams Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9938 GRobinsonwillia@cps.edu
Melissa Resh Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9959 mresh1@cps.edu
William Reed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mkpeterek@cps.edu
Sharee Onyezia Teacher Social Studies 773-535-9930 snonyezia@cps.edu
Wynetta Newman Teacher Physical Education 773.535.7759 WNewman@cps.edu
Steven Mullooly Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 spmullooly@cps.edu
Jessica Mulder Counselor/Programmer Counseling 773-535-9931 jlloegel@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mmrozek@cps.edu
Matthew Mrozek Teacher World Languages mmrozek@cps.edu