All Contacts

Teachersort ascending Department Phone E-mail
Lina Zayed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) lzayed@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Academic Center ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Addison Youngblood Teacher Fine Arts & Music ajyoungblood@cps.edu
Catherine Yackee Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CMYackee@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Teacher Academic Center 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Kara P. Wilson-Wang Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773-535-9930 ext. 26363 kpwilson1@cps.edu
Doris E. Williams-Hoard Case Manager Special Education 773-535-3941 dewilliams1@cps.edu
Dexter Wilde Teacher English 773.535.3987 dtwilde@cps.edu
Shyla Wermeling Teacher English 773.535.9930 SMWermeling@cps.edu
Marian Warren Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 MCWarren1@cps.edu
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk Administration 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
Aurora Tyagi Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 AETyagi@cps.edu
Sharon Tillman Social Worker Counseling Services 773.535.9945 sdtillman@cps.edu
Rashad Talley Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9937 rjtalley@cps.edu
Christine Souferis Teacher English stchristine@cps.edu
Denise Singleton Teacher Special Education 773.535.3943 DSingleton1@cps.edu
Catina Simms-Dickerson Special Education Teacher Special Education 773.535.9930 CMSimms@cps.edu
Valerie Seats Nurse Health Services 773.535.3936 wseats@cps.edu
Michael Schroers Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 MCSchroers@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher Academic Center mrschmid@cps.edu
Miriam Schmid Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mrschmid@cps.edu
Lynn Santoyo Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 LSantoyo1@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jsaltouros@cps.edu
Justyna Saltouros Teacher Academic Center jsaltouros@cps.edu
Elisabeth Robbins Teacher Social Studies erobbins1@cps.edu
William Reed Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) wgreed@cps.edu
Christine Plunkett Teacher English clplunkett@cps.edu
Maddy Peterek Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) mkpeterek@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Academic Center 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu
Shea Parks Teacher Physical Education 773.535.7759 scparks@cps.edu