All Contacts

Teachersort descending Department Phone E-mail
Ana Baeza-Nunez Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Ana Baeza-Nunez Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 acbaeza@cps.edu
Matthew Barrett Teacher Physical Education 773.535.9957 MMBarrett@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager Administration 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu
Tracy Boler Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9938 trboler@cps.edu
Shelita Brown Teacher Special Education 773.535.9940 SLBrown3@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Mary Cagney Teacher World Languages 773.535.9930 mccagney1@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher Academic Center elcalderon1@cps.edu
Emily Calderon Teacher Fine Arts & Music elcalderon1@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Gianna Campione Teacher English 773.535.9930 gcampione@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Academic Center 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Melisa Campos Teacher Social Studies 773-535-9930 mcampos32@cps.edu
Christian Carstensen Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 cacarstensen@cps.edu
Nancy Castro Teacher World Languages 773.535.9944 NCastro@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) jaciciora@cps.edu
Julia Ciciora Teacher Academic Center jaciciora@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Academic Center 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Catherine Clark Teacher Social Studies 773.535.9930 CARoland@cps.edu
Chrishan David Teacher English 773.535.9930 CSDavid@cps.edu
Aurora Diaz-Meraz Professional School Counselor Counseling 773.535.9970 ADiaz7@cps.edu
Kerry Dolan Assistant Principal Administration 773.535.9959 krdolan@cps.edu
Lauren Dunning Teacher STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) 773.535.9930 LDunning1@cps.edu
Quincy Dyer Attendance and Operations Manager Administration 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
William Ejzak Teacher English WBEjzak@cps.edu
Billy Evans Attendance and Discipline Coordinator Administration 773.535.9930 Ext. 26378 bjevans1@cps.edu
John Famera Teacher Academic Center jfamera@cps.edu
John Famera Teacher Fine Arts & Music jfamera@cps.edu
Gian Luca Ferme Technology Coordinator Computer Technology 773.535.9933 glferme@cps.edu