Administration

Staff Phone E-mail
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
Rashad Talley Assistant Principal 773.535.9937 rjtalley@cps.edu
Lawrence Johnson Security 773.535.3940 lwjohnson6@cps.edu
Billy Evans Attendance and Discipline Coordinator 773.535.9930 Ext. 26378 bjevans1@cps.edu
Quincy Dyer Attendance and Operations Manager 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
Kerry Dolan Assistant Principal 773.535.9959 krdolan@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu