Administration

Staff Title Phone E-mail
Brian Webb Assistant Principal 773.535.7764 blwebb@cps.edu
Barbara Ware Payroll Clerk 773.535.9951 BAWare1@cps.edu
William Rodgers Dean of Students 773.535.3940 wgrodgers@cps.edu
Melissa Resh Assistant Principal 773.535.9959 mresh1@cps.edu
Shannae Jackson Principal 773.535.9934 sbjackson1@cps.edu
Quincy Dyer Operations Manager 773.535.9969 qodyer@cps.edu
Rick Bayon Business Manager 773.535.9949 rbayon@cps.edu